money tourism photo
Ο κ. Ευτύχιος Βασιλάκης | © money tourism copyright photo

AEGEAN : Composition of the Board of Directors


Aegean Airlines, hereby announces that, following the loss of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Theodore Vassilakis, who passed away on May 17, 2018, the Board of Directors decided to continue the Company’s management and representation by its remaining members, without an imminent replacement, in accordance with the provisions of the Company’s Articles of Association and the law.

The Board of Directors was reconstituted as a body on May 24, 2018 and appointed the role of each member as follows:

Eftichios Vassilakis – Chairman, Executive Director

Anastasios David – Vice Chairman, Non-Executive Director

Dimitrios Gerogiannis – CEO, Executive Director

Achilleas Constantakopoulos – Non-Executive Director

Christos Ioannou – Non-Executive Director

Konstantinos Kalamatas – Independent, non-executive Director

Panagiotis Laskaridis – Non-Executive Director

Alexandros Makridis – Independent, non-executive Director

Nicholas Nanopoulos – Non-Executive Director

Victor Pizante – Independent, non-executive Director

George Vassilakis – Non-Executive Director

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *